custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Plaza 550 apartments! At Plaza 550 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
07/15/2020

Verified Resident

Recently, I relocated to Phoenix and was really not wanting to go through the hassle of finding a new apartment in looking and calling different places in Central Phoenix, I choose Plaza 550 not only because of the location but because the Manager, Minda Kraft was able to answer all my questions and made me feel welcomed. my transition was seamless. i also choose Plaza 550 because the property is always clean and well maintained Ariel in the maintenance department keeps Plaza 550 looking sharp and is always willing to assist when needed. i would recommend Plaza 550 to anyone looking for a place to live in Central Phoenix.

F
02/10/2020

I am a current tenant, have been here about half the time in my lease. I love it. The proximity to everything, highways included, is great. It’s a quiet area. The apartments are currently being renovated to include washer and dryer and I have already put a deposit on a new one. The property manager, Minda, is great and responds to anything quickly and efficiently. The maintenance professional, Jason, is very courteous and will schedule with you for any repairs to make sure you can be there if you choose. He does for me. I have found it to be more quiet than expected inside my unit. I have high end fixtures and beautiful countertops. Looking forward to moving into the newly renovated unit soon! I highly recommend living here.

D
07/17/2019

I have been here since January. I love this place. Mellisa and David( Manager and Maintenance) are a fantastic team and are always prompt. They are both attentive and quick to respond to any issue. Plus the fact that they take the time to learn your name is a big plus. The complex is clean and quiet which is nice downtown.

C
12/30/2018

Been here almost 6 months now. So far so good! Nice apartment, good price, nice new pool area, and very responsive maintenance people and other staff. My only complaint is that the office, which holds the place to recharge your laundry payment card as well as any packages you receive, is only open during business hours and a bit on Saturday, so it can be tough to get in there if you work 9-5 weekdays. EDIT: The

M
08/02/2018

Just recently moved and have been very happy with the manager Michelle! She has been extremely helpful and welcoming throughout the process. She even left me some balloons and goodies in my unit on my move in day! Any issue I've had she has fixed within a day and I finally feel like I'm living at an apartment complex that truly cares about their tenants. Thanks, Michelle!

f
04/23/2018

Nice vibe

H
01/20/2018


E
06/27/2017


T
04/22/2017

Plaza 550 Apartments provides excellent service. Management was extremely helpful and efficiently answered all of my questions.

R
03/30/2017

My fiance and I just moved into plaza 550 and we've enjoyed it so far. The apartments are in close proximity to some great restaurants. David, the manager, has been great with answering questions and making the whole experience quick and painless. Apartments look great and have a good amount of space for the price and area.


Call Us
(602) 266-5822
Address
550 East Earll Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Office Hours
Tues. – Fri: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am – 4:00pm
Sun. & Mon. – Closed